ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress
  • Sign up
  • |
  • Login
  • |
  • Find local services
  • |
  • |

 

Executive Leadership 

Fred Fisher
President & CEO
(818) 865-8067 ext. 230
ffisher@alsagoldenwest.org

Sheri Strahl
Chief Operating Officer
(818) 865-8067 ext. 239
sstrahl@alsagoldenwest.org

Asher Garfinkel
Vice President of Community Outreach
(818) 865-8067 ext. 225
agarfinkel@alsagoldenwest.org 

Cherryl Goldstein
Vice President of Development
(818) 865-8067 ext. 243
cgoldstein@alsagoldenwest.org

Audra Hindes
Vice President of Care Services
(818) 865-8067 ext. 232
ahindes@alsagoldenwest.org 

Neise Gonzalez
Executive Assistant 
(818) 865-8067 ext. 228
ngonzalez@alsagoldenwest.org

Marketing & Communications

Jenica Lancy
Director of Marketing & Communications
(510) 251-2572 ext. 303
jlancy@alsagoldenwest.org

Finance & Administration

Paul Willett
Director of Finance & Administration
(818) 865-8067 ext. 231
pwillett@alsagoldenwest.org  

Eulalia Johnson
Accounting & Administration Coordinator
(818) 865-8067 ext. 242
ejohnson@alsagoldenwest.org 

Development

Emily Stork
Director of Development
(818) 865-8067 ext. 236
estork@alsagoldenwest.org

Catherine Sumner
Director of Data Managment
(510) 541-3759
csumner@alsagoldenwest.org

Ethan Becker
Development Intern
(818) 865-8067
ebecker@alsagoldenwest.org 

Community Outreach

Jena Brown
Director of Special Events
(818) 865-8067 ext. 229
jbrown@alsagoldenwest.org

Megan Fisher
Community Outreach Assistant
(510) 251-2572 ext. 301
mfisher@alsagoldenwest.org

Tammy Galt
Regional Director of Community Outreach
Central California 
(559) 285-0074
tgalt@alsagoldenwest.org

Jayme Hofteig
Special Events Assistant
(818) 867-8065 ext. 241
jhofteig@alsagoldenwest.org

Kaisha Johnson
Community Outreach Coordinator/Team Challenge
(510) 251-2572 ext. 304
kjohnson@alsagoldenwest.org

Kim Lembo
Regional Director of Community Outreach
Northern California
(510) 338-7895
klembo@alsagoldenwest.org

Jessica Partida
Regional Director of Community Outreach
Southern California
(818) 865-8067 ext. 233
jpartida@alsagoldenwest.org

Katey Randall
Community Outreach Assistant
(818) 865-8067 ext. 222
krandall@alsagoldenwest.org

Jennifer Schack
Regional Director of Community Outreach
Hawaii
(818) 888-9627
jschack@alsagoldenwest.org 

Gillian Wallengren
Community Outreach Coordinator/Team Challenge
(818) 865-8067 ext. 240
gwallengren@alsagoldenwest.org

Janelle Webb
Community Outreach Coordinator
(818) 865-8067 ext. 223
jwebb@alsagoldenwest.org

Cliff Whitlock
Director, Ride to Defeat ALS/Team Challenge
(510) 251-2572 ext. 310
cwhitlock@alsagoldenwest.org  

 

Care Services

Jennifer Claxton
Director of Care Services
(818) 203-9594
jclaxton@alsagoldenwest.org  

Andrea Baxter, MSW
Regional Care Manager-San Fernando Valley & Los Angeles
(818) 865-8067
abaxter@alsagoldenwest.org

Teresa Benard, MSW
Care Management Consultant
(310) 612-1611
tbenard@alsagoldenwest.org

Terryn Davis, OTR
Regional Care Manager-Hawaii
(808) 597-6416
tdavis@alsagoldenwest.org

Robin Eller, RT
Regional Care Manager- Central Valley, Kern & Inyo Counties
(661) 364-1913
reller@alsagoldenwest.org

Fran Finney, PT
Care Management Consultant-Santa Barbara
(805) 259-8473 
ffinney@alsagoldenwest.org 

Mika Flanngan, MSW
Regional Care Manager – Riverside County
951-398-4908
mflanngan@alsagoldenwest.org

Crystal Galvan, RT
Regional Care Manager-Los Angeles
(747) 284-3003
cgalvan@alsagoldenwest.org  

Claudia Hapip
Care Services Administrative Assistant 
(818) 865-8067 ext. 237
chapip@alsagoldenwest.org

Lindsay Johnson
AAC Loan Library Coordinator - San Francisco
(415) 600-3966
AACLibrarySF@alsagoldenwest.org

Debbie Joy, MHA
Regional Care Manager-Eastern & Southern Los Angeles
(562) 741-8138
djoy@alsagoldenwest.org

Kathleen Kelsey, RCP
Regional Care Manager-Central Valley/East Bay
(818) 292-4315
kkelsey@alsagoldenwest.org 

Eva Koenig, MS,CCC-SLP,BCS-S
Care Management Consultant - The Big Island
(808) 464-0208
ekoenig@alsagoldenwest.org

Cynthia Marks
Regional Care Manager-San Bernardino County
(909) 736-5677
cmarks@alsagoldenwest.org

Taheerah Mujahid, MA
Regional Care Manager- San Francisco, Marin County,
Northern San Mateo
(510) 695-2676
tmujahid@alsagoldenwest.org 

Barbara Porush, MA, MFT
Regional Care Manager-Ventura County
(805) 222-3012
bporush@alsagoldenwest.org

Daniel Potapshyn, MA
Regional Care Manager-North Bay
(707) 861-0257
dpotapshyn@alsagoldenwest.org

Redel Revette, MS,CCC-SLP
Care Management Consultant - Island of Kauai
(808) 855-5764
rrevette@alsagoldenwest.org

Julie Scurich, OTR/L, ATP
Regional Care Manager-Central Coast
(831) 247-9878
jscurich@alsagoldenwest.org

Shannan Sonnicksen, LCSW, MPH
Regional Care Manager
(510) 342-9313
ssonnicksen@alsagoldenwest.org

Kim Venezia, LMFT
Regional Care Manager-East/South Bay
(510) 569-3631
kvenezia@alsagoldenwest.org

Brandon Whatley, B.S., OTA
Regional Care Manager
(818) 699-2280
bwhatley@alsagoldenwest.org

Dawn White, MPH, CMC, CCP
Regional Care Manager-Contra Costa County
(925) 324-5961
dwhite@alsagoldenwest.org