Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Executive Leadership 

Fred Fisher
President & CEO
(818) 865-8067 ext. 230
ffisher@alsagoldenwest.org

Asher Garfinkel
Vice President of Community Outreach
(818) 865-8067 ext. 225
agarfinkel@alsagoldenwest.org 

Cherryl Goldstein
Vice President of Development
(818) 865-8067 ext. 243
cgoldstein@alsagoldenwest.org

Neise Gonzalez
Executive Assistant 
(818) 865-8067 ext. 228
ngonzalez@alsagoldenwest.org

Marketing & Communications

Jenica Lancy
Director of Marketing & Communications
(510) 251-2572 ext. 303
jlancy@alsagoldenwest.org

Finance & Administration

Lindsey Crawford
Accounting & Administration Coordinator
(818) 865-8067 ext. 242
lcrawford@alsagoldenwest.org

Development

Catherine Sumner
Database Manager
(510) 541-3759
csumner@alsagoldenwest.org

Sara Thomas
Development Assistant
(818) 865-8067 ext. 244
sthomas@alsagoldenwest.org

Community Outreach

Jena Brown
Director of Special Events
(818) 865-8067 ext. 229
jbrown@alsagoldenwest.org

Megan Fisher
Community Outreach Assistant
(510) 251-2572 ext. 301
mfisher@alsagoldenwest.org 

Jessica Partida
Director of Community Outreach
Southern California
(818) 865-8067 ext. 233
jpartida@alsagoldenwest.org

Jennifer Schack
Regional Director of Community Outreach
Hawaii
(818) 888-9627
jschack@alsagoldenwest.org 

Cliff Whitlock
Director, Ride to Defeat ALS
(510) 251-2572 ext. 310
cwhitlock@alsagoldenwest.org  

Tammy Galt
Community Outreach Coordinator
Central Valley & Monterey
(559) 285-0074
tgalt@alsagoldenwest.org

Kaisha Johnson
Community Outreach/Ride Coordinator
(510) 251-2572 ext. 304
kjohnson@alsagoldenwest.org

Kaitlyn Wackelin
Regional Assistant (Hawaii)
(252) 902-8966
kwackelin@alsagoldenwest.org

Gillian Wallengren
Community Outreach Coordinator
(818) 865-8067 ext. 240
gwallengren@alsagoldenwest.org

Janelle Webb
Community Outreach Coordinator
(818) 865-8067 ext. 223
jwebb@alsagoldenwest.org

 

 

Care Services

Jennifer Claxton
Director of Care Services
(818) 203-9594
jclaxton@alsagoldenwest.org  

Andrea Baxter, MSW
Regional Care Manager-San Fernando Valley & Los Angeles
(818) 699-2280
abaxter@alsagoldenwest.org

Teresa Benard, MSW
Care Management Consultant
310.612.1611
tbenard@alsagoldenwest.org

Robin Eller, RT
Regional Care Manager- Central Valley, Kern & Inyo Counties
(661) 364-1913
reller@alsagoldenwest.org

Terryn Davis, OTR
Regional Care Manager-Hawaii
(808) 597-6416
tdavis@alsagoldenwest.org

Fran Finney, PT
Care Management Consultant-Santa Barbara
(805) 259-8473 
ffinney@alsagoldenwest.org                        

Debbie Joy, MHA
Regional Care Manager-Eastern & Southern Los Angeles
(562) 741-8138
djoy@alsagoldenwest.org

Eva Koenig, MS,CCC-SLP,BCS-S
Care Management Consultant - The Big Island
(808) 464-0208

Cynthia Marks
Regional Care Manager
909-736-5677
cmarks@alsagoldenwest.org

Care Services Assistant
San Mateo & Santa Clara Counties
(818) 865-8067

Barbara Porush, MA, MFT
Regional Care Manager-Ventura County
(805) 222-3012
bporush@alsagoldenwest.org

Daniel Potapshyn, MA
Regional Care Manager-North Bay
(707) 861-0257
dpotapshyn@alsagoldenwest.org

Redel Revette, MS,CCC-SLP
Care Management Consultant - Island of Kauai
(808) 855-5764

Stacy Roberts
Care Services Administrative Assistant 
(818) 865-8067 ext. 237
sroberts@alsagoldenwest.org

Julie Scurich, OTR/L, ATP
Regional Care Manager-Central Coast
(831) 247-9878
jscurich@alsagoldenwest.org

Kim Venezia, LMFT
Regional Care Manager-East/South Bay
(510) 569-3631
kvenezia@alsagoldenwest.org

Dawn White, MPH, CMC, CCP
Regional Care Manager-Contra Costa County
(925) 324-5961
dwhite@alsagoldenwest.org

Lindsay Johnson
AAC Loan Library Coordinator - San Francisco
(415) 600-3966
AACLibrarySF@alsagoldenwest.org